Shropshire v Staffordshire - 29th September 2021

Shropshire 3 v 2 Staffordshire

Shropshire's U14 Girls kick off their 2021/22 season with an away fixture v Staffordshire in the ESFA Champions Cup.  Details of this fixture are as follows;

Date:  Wednesday 29th September 2021 
Venue:  Brocton FC, Stafford. ST17 4JH. 7.30pm KO  
Report/ Travel:  Players are asked to make their own way their reporting to Alex once at the ground for 6.30pm.

All parents are asked to confirm their daughter’s availability for these fixtures by text message to Alex Beaman on 07898 378007 or email  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  on receipt of this letter.  Failure to do so may jeopardies their place in the squad. 

Parents/carers are also kindly reminded to ensure that their daughter is registered on the English Schools FA ‘Player Passport’ portal prior to the game.

Belvidere:  Lottie WILLIAMS
HLC:  Jessica-Louise THOMAS
Lakelands:  Felicity TOWNSEND
Ludlow:  Chloe SCHROEDER
Meole Brace:   Grace PERKS 
Priory:  Eva STANLEY
Shrewsbury Academy:  Maisie DOCHERTY
St. Martins:  Ffion ADAMSON
Thomas Telford:  Lucie OWEN, Isabel BARNETT, Isabel VINCENT, Olivia HOULSTEN, Roxy JONES, Skye HIPKISS, Jenna BANKS
William Brookes:  Kia RICKS

Stand by (will be contacted if required):
Meole Brace:  Chloe WHITE
Oldbury Wells:  Mayah HILL 
Priory:  Sophie BALL
Thomas Telford:  Mya YEE

*  Dress code
:  shirt & school tie 
*  As always full county kit will be provided – please bring pads, boots, shower gear and any fluids for the match.
*  We advise you to check the SSCFA website prior to this fixture where full details and any changes made will be announced, go to  www.sscfa.co.uk

Share this article