FA SECONDARY SCHOOLS PROGRAMME

FA Secondary Schools Programme

The English Schools FA roll out the FA Secondary Schools Programme.  Full details can be found by clicking on the link http://www.esfa.co.uk/news/?2015/06/01/132134/the-fa-secondary-schools-programme

Share this article

Monday 11th November
U16's 
v West. Mids - 7pm KO
(Castle Vale Stadium, B35 7LQ)

Tuesday 19th November
U14's v W. Mids - 7.30pm KO
(Wem Town FC. SY4 5AR)

Monday 25th November
U16's - Trials game
(Shrewsbury Sports Village, SY1 4RQ)

Tuesday 26th November
U14's v Warwickshire - 7.30pm KO
(Rugby Town Juniors, CV21 4PN)

Monday 16th December 
U16's v Staffs - 7pm KO
(Stafford Town FC. ST16 3TH)

Monday 6th January 2020
U14's
v Staffs - 7pm KO
(Stafford Town FC. ST16 3TH)

Thursday 9th January 
U16's v Warwickshire
(Venue TBC)

Monday 27th January
U16's v West Mids - 7pm KO
(Shrewsbury Sports Village, SY1 4RQ)

Monday 24th February 
U18'sStaffs - 7pm KO
(Stafford Town FC. ST16 3TH)

Monday 2nd March
U16's v Staffs - 7pm KO
(Shrewsbury Sports Village, SY1 4RQ)

Monday 16th March
U15'sStaffs - 7pm KO
(Stafford Town FC. ST16 3TH)

Shropshire County FA

Pughs

Shropshire Homes

Gorman Evans

 

Minsterley Motors