2019/2020 Season
2018/2019 Winners - Madeley Academy

DRAW 2019/2020

To report results (and for any other enquiries), please e-mail to  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  

Round  1  To be played by  Friday  11th October

 (a)  Idsall v Holy Trinity   21.10.19
 (b)  Oldbury Wells v Charlton    18.10.19 
 (c)  Lakelands v Telford Park  w/o T.Park 
 (d)  Mary Webb v Ercall Wood    
 (e)  Church Stretton v Shrewsbury Acad.   
 (f)  Burton Borough v Madeley Acad.  
 (g)  Lacon Childe v Ellesmere Acad.  
 (h)  Bridgnorth End. v William Brookes  0-2  
 (i)  Meole Brace v Telford Langley  

 Round 2                                                                                                                

 To be played by  Friday 29th November

 A  Corbet v Winner (a)    
 B  Winner (b) v Telford Park Winner (c)    
 C  Sir John Talbot v Winner (d)    
 D  Winner (e) v Priory  
 E  Bishops Castle v Winner (f)  
 F  Winner (g) v Marches  
 G  HLC v William Brookes Winner (h)  
 H  Winner (i) v Telford Priory  

 Round 3 – Quarter-Finals

 To be played by Friday 24th January 2020

 (I)  Winner A v Winner B   
 (ii)  Winner C v Winner D   
 (iii)  Winner E v Winner F  
 (iv)  Winner G v Winner H  


To be played by  Friday 13th March 2020

SF1  Winner i v Winner ii   
SF2  Winner iii v Winner iv   

FINAL - Wednesday 1st April 2020



1994-95 Bridgnorth Endowed
1995-96 Mary Webb
1996-97Thomas Telford
1997-98 Burton Borough
1999-00 Lacon Childe/Corbet
2000-01 The Marches
2001-02 The Grange
2002-03 Orleton Park
2003-04 Bridgnorth Endowed
2006-07 The Marches
2007-08 Sutherland 
2008-09 Rhyn Park 
2009-10 William Brookes
2010-11 Burton Borough
2011-12 The Priory
2012-13 Bridgnorth Endowed
2013-14 Madeley Academy
2014-15 Madeley Academy
2015-16 Priory
2016-17 Grove
2017-18 Idsall
2018-19 Madeley Academy


Share this article