2019/2020 Season
2018/2019 Winners - Madeley Academy

DRAW 2019/2020

To report results (and for any other enquiries), please e-mail to  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  

Round  1  To be played by  Friday  11th October

 (a)  Idsall v Holy Trinity   11-0
 (b)  Oldbury Wells v Charlton    2-3 
 (c)  Lakelands v Telford Park  w/o T.Park 
 (d)  Mary Webb v Ercall Wood    2-3
 (e)  Church Stretton v Shrewsbury Acad.   2-3 aet.
 (f)  Burton Borough v Madeley Acad.  3-5 pen.
 (g)  Lacon Childe v Ellesmere Acad.  5-2
 (h)  Bridgnorth End. v William Brookes  0-2  
 (i)  Meole Brace v Telford Langley  4-1

 Round 2                                                                                                                

 To be played by  Friday 29th November

 A  Corbet v Idsall Winner (a)    
 B  Charlton Winner (b) v Telford Park Winner (c)    
 C  Sir John Talbot v Ercall Wood Winner (d)    
 D  Shrewsbury Academy Winner (e) v Priory  
 E  Bishops Castle v Madeley Acad. Winner (f)  
 F  Lacon Childe Winner (g) v Marches  
 G  HLC v William Brookes Winner (h)  
 H  Meole Brace Winner (i) v Telford Priory  

 Round 3 – Quarter-Finals

 To be played by Friday 24th January 2020

 (I)  Winner A v Winner B   
 (ii)  Winner C v Winner D   
 (iii)  Winner E v Winner F  
 (iv)  Winner G v Winner H  


To be played by  Friday 13th March 2020

SF1  Winner i v Winner ii   
SF2  Winner iii v Winner iv   

FINAL - Wednesday 1st April 2020



1994-95 Bridgnorth Endowed
1995-96 Mary Webb
1996-97Thomas Telford
1997-98 Burton Borough
1999-00 Lacon Childe/Corbet
2000-01 The Marches
2001-02 The Grange
2002-03 Orleton Park
2003-04 Bridgnorth Endowed
2006-07 The Marches
2007-08 Sutherland 
2008-09 Rhyn Park 
2009-10 William Brookes
2010-11 Burton Borough
2011-12 The Priory
2012-13 Bridgnorth Endowed
2013-14 Madeley Academy
2014-15 Madeley Academy
2015-16 Priory
2016-17 Grove
2017-18 Idsall
2018-19 Madeley Academy


Share this article

Monday 11th November
v West. Mids - 7pm KO
(Castle Vale Stadium, B35 7LQ)

Tuesday 19th November
U14's v W. Mids - 7.30pm KO
(Wem Town FC. SY4 5AR)

Monday 25th November
U16's - Trials game
(Shrewsbury Sports Village, SY1 4RQ)

Tuesday 26th November
U14's v Warwickshire - 7.30pm KO
(Rugby Town Juniors, CV21 4PN)

Monday 16th December 
U16's v Staffs - 7pm KO
(Stafford Town FC. ST16 3TH)

Monday 6th January 2020
v Staffs - 7pm KO
(Stafford Town FC. ST16 3TH)

Thursday 9th January 
U16's v Warwickshire
(Venue TBC)

Monday 27th January
U16's v West Mids - 7pm KO
(Shrewsbury Sports Village, SY1 4RQ)

Monday 24th February 
U18'sStaffs - 7pm KO
(Stafford Town FC. ST16 3TH)

Monday 2nd March
U16's v Staffs - 7pm KO
(Shrewsbury Sports Village, SY1 4RQ)

Monday 16th March
U15'sStaffs - 7pm KO
(Stafford Town FC. ST16 3TH)

Shropshire County FA


Shropshire Homes

Gorman Evans


Minsterley Motors