2019/20 Season
2018-2019 Winners - Madeley Academy   

DRAW FOR 2019/120

To report results (and for any other enquiries), please e-mail to  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  

Round 1                                                                                                              

To be played by  Friday 11th October 2019

(a)  Grove v Telford Langley       
(b)  Oldbury Wells v Church Stretton    
(c)  Charlton v Bishops Castle  
(d)  Lakelands v Mary Webb  2-4 
(e)  Corbet v Lacon Childe   

 Idsall v Bridgnorth End.


 Madeley Academy v Sir John Talbot  

(h)  Telford Priory v Belvidere   1-5 
(i)  Marches v Burton Borough  0-5

Round 2

To be played by  Friday 29th November 2019

A  Ercall Wood v Winner (a)     
B  Winner (b) v Winner (c)   
C  HLC v Mary Webb Winner (d)  
D  Winner (e) v Priory   
E  Meole Brace v Winner (f)  
F  Madeley Acad. Winner (g) v William Brookes    
G  Belvidere Winner (h) v Shrewsbury Academy     
H  Oswestry Sch. v Burton Borough Winner (i)  

Round 3 – Quarter-Finals

To be played by  Friday 24th January 2020

(i)  Winner A v Winner B                               
(ii)  Winner C v Winner D   
(iii)  Winner E v Winner F  
(iv)  Winner G v Winner H  


To be played by Friday 13th March 2020

SF1  Winner i v Winner ii                                 
SF2  Winner iii v Winner iv   

FINAL - Wednesday 1st April 2020



2009-10 William Brookes
2010-11 The Lakelands School
2011-12 The Grange School
2012-13 Church Stretton
2013-14 Burton Borough
2014-15 William Brookes
2015-16 Madeley Academy
2016-17 Meole Brace 
2018-19 Madeley Academy

Share this article