2016-2017 Winners, Thomas Telford 


To report results (and for any other enquiries), please e-mail to  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  

Round 1
To be played by  


Round 2 
To be played by  


Round 3 – Quarter-Finals 
To be played by  


To be played by  

 SF 1                                                                              
 SF 2     

FINAL - 14th March - AFC Telford - 5pm KO

Final  Belvidere Winner    SF (1)   V  Thomas Telford Winner   SF (2)    0 - 6                                                                  

Belvidere demonstrated with confidence that they were worthy finalists and played some delightful football throughout the match and did create a number of chances on goal  but the clinical finishing of the Thomas Telford side was the difference starting with a superb strike from Alessandro Pierpoint from 25 yards. Further goals were added by Joseph Hubbard (2) and Jack Tolley (2) and Dylan Sidhu.



1993-94 Belvidere 
1994-95 Meole Brace 
1995-96 Belvidere 
1996-97 Thomas Telford 
1997-98 Meole Brace 
1998-99 Thomas Telford 
1999-2000 Thomas Telford 
2000-01 Blessed Robert Johnson 
2001-02 Thomas Telford 
2002-03 Thomas Telford 
2003-04 Thomas Telford 
2004-05 Thomas Telford/The Marches (shared) 
2005-06 Thomas Telford 
2006-07 Thomas Telford 
2007-08 Thomas Telford 
2008-09 Meole Brace 
2009-10 Thomas Telford
2010-11 Thomas Telford
2011-12 Thomas Telford
2012-13 Thomas Telford
2013-14 Thomas Telford
2014-15 Thomas Telford
2015-16 Thomas Telford
2016-17 Thomas Telford 

Share this article

Wednesday 21st June 2017
Annual General Meeting, 6pm
(Shropshire FA Headquarters)  

Wednesday 27th September 2017
U14, U15 & U16's v Shrewsbury School
(Shrewsbury School, 4pm KO) 

Shropshire County FA


Shropshire Homes

Gorman Evans


Minsterley Motors

Salop Leisure