TELFORD & WREKIN DISTRICT SCHOOLS FA

U13 boys trials - 20th April 2018

Dear Player, 

You have been selected to represent your school at The Telford and Wrekin Schools District Football Trial.

Details of trials are as follows: 

Date:  Friday 20th April 2018

Time:  Need to be there for 3.45pm for 4.15pm start (Finish 5.30 approx)

Venue:  Madeley Academy, TF7 5FB 

You will be taking part in two 30min games on grass kicking off at 4:15pm so an arrival time of about 4:00pm the finish time will be 5.30pm. You will need to turn up in boots, shin pads, socks & shorts, warm waterproof clothing and your own drinks.  

This squad will then be narrowed down for the U13 Shropshire trials that will take place on Saturday 28th April 2018. If you have any problems attending the trials please let your PE teacher know. 

I look forward to seeing you there. 

Mr A Tisdale
Telford and Wrekin Schools District Football


Please click here for the Telford & Wrekin Schools FA Website


Share this article

Thursday 8th November
U16's 
v Cardiff & the Vale 
(Thomas Telford School, TF3 4NW. 7.30pm KO)

Monday 12th November
U18's v
West Midlands
(Thomas Telford School 3G pitch, 7pm KO)

Wednesday 21st November
U15's v Warwickshire
Shrewsbury Sports Village, SY1 4RQ. 7.30pm KO)

Monday 26th November
U18's 
v Worcestershire
(Malvern Town FC, 7:30 KO)

Monday 10th December
U14's v Staffordshire
(Staffordshire Town FC, 7pm KO)

Monday 10th December
U18's v Staffordshire
(Thomas Telford School 3G pitch, 7pm KO)

Tuesday 18th December
U15's v TBC
(Shrewsbury Sports Village. 7pm KO)

Wednesday 9th January 2019
U16's v W.Mids
(Thomas Telford School, TF3 4NW. 7pm KO)

Monday 28th January
U18's 
v Worcestershire
(Thomas Telford School 3G pitch, 7pm KO)

Monday 4th Maarch
U18's v Staffordshire
(Stafford Town FC 3G pitch, 7pm KO)

Wednesday 6th March
U15's v Herefordshire
(Pegasus Juniors FC. 7.45pm KO)

Shropshire County FA

Pughs

Shropshire Homes

Gorman Evans

 

Minsterley Motors